Nowadays, more people move away from their friends and families for work. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It has always been argued that these days, the majority of people migrate to another place without their peers and parents for jobs. In my opinion, the advantages of this nation are more as compared to its disadvantages and this essay shall shed light upon my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. Foremost, the fundamental benefit of moving away from their family members and mates is that individuals may become independent. When human beings go to another country or place for their work purpose, they would learn how to live their life without the assistance of their friends and guardians. Moreover, commoners could learn management skills. Firstly, people face difficulties to manage their life such as daily expenses and time, whereas after a few months they become punctual for their field. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that in India 65% of the population love to shift to foreign countries for earn huge amounts of money with the help of this they not only become self-supporting but also learn to control daily schedule. Paradoxically, the prominent drawback of migrating to the other country alone for work is that less bonding with their family members and friends. Once people leave their homes, they indulge in bad habit because their parents do not stay together and they do not have fear about anything along with it puts an adverse impact on relationships with their families and friends. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 45% of people involve in bad company as they live alone in another continent for their work. To conclude, although the main demerit of going to another region for work is that they can take part in a bad habits, there are a few merits people might become independent and learn management skills.