Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is believed that due to the actions of people, there is a danger to the existence of flora and fauna. Some people claim that this situation cannot be altered, while opponents think that some measures can be applied for better results. In my opinion, both sides have plausible arguments, which should not be overlooked. The major reason why some people are in favour of changing cannot be occured cured is that the population of the world is increasing every passing day. Moreover, people need bacis things to survive, one of which is sheltering. However, today, there is not enough place for the construction of the building. For this reason, many forests are destroyed by the constructors and they start to build up new constructions. In the light of this reality, animals and plants living in the forests have to give up their homes and their life standards decrease sharply. In contrast to the argument clarified above, there is also a significant argument by the opponents who believe necessary remedies are taken to prevent the further damage. To start with, general awareness about population control should be created amongst the citizens. For instance, in India electronic and print media are used to spread the advantages of having a small family. Additionally, strict rules and regulations can be implemented by the government to avoid the use of materials that are harmful for the environment. To illustrate, in many countries use of plastic is banned and heavy penalty is imposed upon the usage of the same. To sum up, having elucidated both perspectives, I think it can be concluded that ignoring the vital points claimed by the any of two sides above would result in undesirable circumstances.