Some people think sending criminals to prison is an effective way to deal with them. Others think education and training are better. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Some individuals believe sending offenders to jail is an efficient method to cope with them. Others feel education and training are best. I totally agree provide education and training for criminals are effective way to deal them instead of putting them behind bars. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe offer education and training for offenders are better than prison sentence. Firstly, the most imprisonment focus to punish criminals rather provide education and vocational training, which means when the criminals release they can face difficulties to find a jobs opprtunity. This is because the most of companies require from applicants qualifications as well as experiences. Therefore, the criminals when they release can face poverty, which this can motivate them ro reoffeding in order to meet their family responsibilities. Secondly, providing better education for criminals is best method to teach criminals about ethics values and right and wrong. This is due to the fact the most of criminlas have low level of education. Consequently, provide education can minimize the rate of crime on our socity. Finanlly, offer training for offenders is better method to makes criminals are more likely to get a better jobs. For example, if the governments offfer vocational training for offenders in, plumbing, electricity, which means this training help criminals to have good professional life and escape from povery. Therefore, this training can demotivate criminals to commit their crime. To sum up, I strongly believe that offer education and training are more better than send the criminals to the prison, because the most of criminals commite commute their due to lack of enough education, and provide training for them can lift them from poverty.