Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that fitness has become a top priority in society. Some people come with the notion that higher officials should give more preference to healthcare instead of other essential areas. I agree with the above statement; however, I do believe that other sectors such as learning and agriculture should also be equally prioritised. To commence with, in this current day and age, good well-being is considered a blessing since it is a daunting task to stay fit and active. The basic reason behind that is adulterated food and a sedentary lifestyle; therefore, the public feel to appeal to government authorities for better healthcare facilities. For instance, it is observed through recent surveys that Australian residents are more healthy in comparison with Indian dwellers as their council is working on the betterment of health centres. On the other hand, there are some other imperative fields where the government have to focus such as education. study helps individuals to fulfil all their dreams whether it is housing, a job or materialistic things. Hence, education plays a significant role in the life of a person because it promotes progress and security. For example, it is always seen that educated countries like America progress well than countries where fewer people are educated such as Afghanistan. Moreover, the government should focus on the agriculture sector since it provides food to every section of society. So, it is crucial to keep a check on the quality of the food which is being served in the nations. In conclusion, it is imperative for higher officials to concentrate on strength sectors; nevertheless, focus on other important departments such as literacy and agriculture should be concerned.