Some people think that children at school should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be spent on learning important subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is important for children to study about the art of foodstuffs in the school but it is more important to learn subjects at the school because other things can be also learn at house too according to hobbies. From my viewpoint is discussed below. Firstly, it is good that the students learn about the art of food I don't think it too much helpful. Secondly, mainly the students should focus on main subjects. For example, if a people whould should be forcus to subject about cooking then it will be not much useful for them. Thirdly if a kids like to subject the science of foodstuff then they should be encouraged to do that because there is great opportunities in filed of cooking for both a male and a female. For example, if the community will be know how to do cooking then it will be helpful for them very much and if the group will learn about only books then they will not get more knowleghe about life. Hence, a institution should do those actively which kids like to do. In my opinion, a institution should not focus to the subject the science of foodstuffs. According to me as a school time is for study proper that it should be used for that, however on other side there should be also time for the people to learn and do those actively which they are interested. Conclusion It should be ask to a group what they want to do and what they dont want to do