In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, poverty has increasingly become popular. Despite the breakthrough in the agriculture field, some people still suffer from poverty. There are many factors that play a role in people's hunger which will explain them with the solutions in detail. To begin with problems, Inadequate infrastructure in rural areas is one of the important troubles such as lack of transportation and storage facilities.That results to hamper the distribution and food storage from wasting. Secondly, climate changes and natural disasters pose challenges to agriculture productivity that disrupting crops and losing livestocks For example, the flood that happened In Netherland resulted in a damage of many grain land, and the outcome of grain production in Netherland was reduced by 40 per cent compared to the previous. In addition, conflicts and political instability will reflect negative feedback on the country's economic. consequently, they often face deterioration of food production, trade, distribution and access.which result food scarcity and increased vulnerability to hungry. To start with solutions,encourage sustainable agriculture methods like promoting efficient irrigation and supporting agroforestry, all of these can enhance the production of the country and resilience to climate change. Moreover, Investment in rural areas through developing rural areas and implementing transportation networks,storage facilities, and market access which improve the movement of food and avoid deteriorating food, And political stability and peace-building efforts also play a crucial role to overcome poverty and prosper the economy. In conclusion, although the development in agriculture, people still strive in some countries. There main factor that lead to food scarcity such lack of infrastructure, weather and conflict. However, there are solutions which conquer the obstacles and avoid inequalities of food supply.