Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that money is the most impotent need of the developing countries. Although I agree that the developed countries should give money to poorer countries, I fervently believe that other type of helps are more helpful rather than financial aid. It is true that money could solve many developing problems for the poor countries. For instance, while the government of the third countries has more money, they can construct more schools, pant more trees, build wider roads, and give more money to the poorest people, and so on. Money plays an important effect here, helping to construct the efficient market and to Improve the Conditions of education which create the rich is the best choice. In order to get more effects, the efficient market system should be constructed, and the conditions of education should be improved. One root of poor is that people have poor opinations to work. Market help people to exchange their goods and services, thus people could get the jobs. Market system can solve the employment. Moreover, education is another method of getting rich. In the poor countries, children cannot enjoy the school life and get better education. As common sense, Education can change a country with a better future. Therefore, developed countries should help to construct the economic system and education system for the poor countries. In conclusion, although money could solve many problems for many poor countries, I strongly believe that it could not solve poverty, the help of constructing the economic system and education system for the poor countries is more effective rather than financial aid.