employers sometimes ask people applying for jobs personal information, such as their hobbies and inerests, and whether they are married or single. Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many occupations require a plenty of personal information that might be irrelevant to the work. people have extreme points of view toward this situation and I am going to explain why in this essay. Firstly, many indiviuals tend to make their personal information secret, they believe that it is their own life and no one can have access to it. However some of them do not care about that, and they try to be acceptable for the job with any way, and no matter how inquisitive questions could be asked to them. Secondly, companies tend to ask personal questions to know if the candidates are having other responsibilities,that could influence in their performance in the work. For,instance they could ask if the employees have children or not. But nevertheless, it might be sometimes out of the lines. From my perspective, I do believe that personal information are essential at any occupation, nontheless it should be related to the job, and I think it needs to have specifics criteria that are based on the most important points of the job. However the employer has to preserve the information of the employees carefully without sharing it with anyone, otherwise I would disagree with that. In conclusion, I would say that people need to be more acceptable to shar their information if it does not reflect badly, and it will be beneficial for employers if they keep indiviuals individual personal information save.