Some people think that teenage years are the happiest times of most people's live. Others think that adult life brings more happiness in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Although people believe that happy moments in life are mostly enjoyed as teenagers, some suggest that besides more liabilities, adulthood comes with the happiest time. In my opinion, I consider that young age life brings more joyful moments since there are no or fewer liabilities. On the one hand, some people think that teenagers have happy times and I agree. In other words, young age is a learning phase and mistakes can be tolerated since there is room for correction. For instance, if they beat one another, they will not get arrested but maybe get counselling. Furthermore, young people can have whatever they want, they just ask for a toy and the parents will try to make them happy ending up buying for them. For example, if they want a bicycle asking for it is what they do and they get one. On the other hand, it is believed that adult age comes with greater happiness because they have freedom of choice they can make decisions of their own liking. Thus they can choose to eat out at a restaurant they just do it without consulting anyone. Another reason why adulthood has the most exciting phase is, mistakes occur however if they happen it is a lesson learnt but as mature, people they will try to manage and minimize mistakes before they happen. In conclusion, people vary in their opinions, however, I think that teenagers moments have much more happy times because it is a learning phase and no need to work to get what they want.