some people support the developments in agriculture such as factory farming and creations of new types of fruit and vegetables,while others oppose this view,Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, with the rapid growth of population,more and more people pay more attention to agricultural production.Some people state that using advanced technology in farming systems is necessary for people. The opposite side holds it could pose a serious threat to human well-being.I believe that people can be benefits from the use of advanced technology. Firstly,some viewpoints argue that traditional farming methods have more advantages in terms of health and safety.In ancient times,all of the farming products including vegetables and fruit were planted without fertilizers and pesticides,and animals could be fed natural food such as grass in the wild or pests,They stand against the abuses of factory farming. people eating organic food will have much better physical health, as well as natural feeding animals obey their value point. Moreover,new types of vegetable and factory farming have many unpredictable risks for people's well-being, such as whether it would cause genetic diseases or the potential danger of pesticides. Secondly,with the significantly increasing population, of earth,the shortage of food has become the most serious issue,But this condition has been reversed by high-tech development.Modern farmers using automatic machines improve efficiency and productivity, as well as reduce labour costs. Therefore, it is ensured that every individual can eat cheap and sufficient food every day without the influence of bad weather conditions and differences.Meanwhile, various agricultural products also have a positive effect on the global economy.A thriving economy can bring a positive cycle to the whole world. In conclusion, although some people are concerned about the safety of new agricultural products. However,I believe that modern technical methods can be used to solve people's survival issues.