In many countries its is not illegal to advertise alcohol. Do you agree or disagree ?

Promoting booze is considered to be against the law in various nations. I firmly concur with that action and believe that it is the right thing to do. Firstly, by prohibiting the act of advertising alcohol, the number of people who have not experienced those drinks will unlikely have the opportunity to consume that type of liquid, considering that they are not going to know whether or not that liquor exists or where to purchase them. As a consequence, the health of our civilization will grow by leaps and bounds. According to profound and meticulous research, it is scientifically proven that abusing alcohol is a radical factor which leads to innumerable health problems. For instance, more than half of the world's booze consumers eventually suffer from injuries, violence, liver diseases, cancer,etc... Secondly, in lieu of the fact that the expenditure spent on booze accounts for a notable proportion of the world's economy, it is unwise and not thoughtful to advertise drinks in any form of broadcasting. Under no circumstances should the government put its people's health at risk in exchange for the development of the country's economic state. There are innumerable other aspects that dramatically contribute to the growth of a nation, such as cultures, sports, and traditional and historic values,... Furthermore, in order to maintain the productivity and efficiency of the economy as well as society, workers and employees are the key factors, and liquor has the power to detrimentally and deteriorated ruin their abilities to fully operate. For example, conceiving a manager who is currently drunk runs their company, we all are capable of foreseeing the picture of him causing his organization's demise. In conclusion, promoting liquor will result in a variety of social issues, like the degradation of resident's condition and the advantage it offers cannot overwhelm its drawbacks. Therefore, I wholeheartedly approve of the given action of a number of countries.