An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What can be done to deal with this situation?

A great amount of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their underdeveloped countries in order to work in developed countries. There are a number of reasons behind this issue and the main one of that, there is not any professional development to deal with that other workers who have various skills should return to their homelands. Initially, a lot of countries do not have professional development opportunities. First and foremost, lack of income. Most of the people want to earn more money. But they do not have a change to land a job easily. Due to that fact individuals go to another country for making a profit. In addition to that young generation want to study in good condition with well-qualified teachers. This is because they have experience and they know how work with students. Also, many doctors go to overseas to have well-paid jobs. Because in other countries for workers who have different skills can get their jobs easily and have high salary. Furthermore, if their relative live in the city, which, they want to go can be triggering factor for going to abroad. However, government have to improve facilities and resources in order to have highly-qualified teachers and doctors. First of all, if they create more job opportunities, doctors and teachers may come back to share their experience with others. Nowadays small amount of doctors come back to their professional doctors to help other citizens. Second of all, most of the teachers go to the foreign countries, because of their goals. After achieving their goals, they might return to their hometowns. In addition, a great amount of employees may return after general improvement of the situation in the homeland. To sum up, many professionals are leaving their countries and significant cause for this is mainly lack of income.