When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often suggested that attractive compensation is one of the most critical factors that affect work seekers to land new jobs. Personally, I completely disagree with this view for a variety of reasons. Firstly,new employees also care about personal relationships and the atmosphere in a workplace when they first come to work. This is because working environments are extremely important when choosing a job, a great salary can not respond to all the employees’ convenience with low standards and facilities; along with the fact of utilizing work experience for enhancing job performance. In fact, being offered a great salary is not the best idea for new workers who spend their time working in inefficient workplaces. For example, having a good manager or friendly colleagues can make a huge difference to workers’ levels of happiness and general quality of life. As a result, their income rises gradually, similar to their higher responsibilities for that jobs. Secondly, although, more profitable jobs require better performance at first glance, they usually have some kind of pitfalls and challenges. This means that newbies participating in new jobs have to deal with much competition either their bonus wage. Furthermore, strength and duration are two obligatory things that every new employee must look at first. Therefore, if they are blinded by immediate profits, they will have to bear a lot of risks that work causes. In conclusion, while it is true that the profit from payments is very necessary, I strongly believe that there are more important factors to consider in order to achieve complete job satisfaction. In my opinion, each person has to review these activities' strategies and requirements to be able to earn more money in the future, even,more they volunteer or offer.