Some think newspapers are the best method for reading the news while others think other media is better. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is considered by many that print media is the most predominant way of obtaining news whereas many argue that other online resources such as social media platforms, television news, and smart devices are better methods to read the broadcast. I will throw some light on both of these notions. I will support my stand with pertinent arguments in upcoming paragraphs and thus will lead to a logical conclusion at last. To begin with, it is commonly believed that newspaper plays a pivotal role in the lives of everyone. Additionally, it provides us with news, fresh updates, stories, entertainment, business, sports and other important information. For example, print media also enhances awareness, reading skills, culture, and current affairs in society. Many people believe that enjoying a newspaper with morning tea adds an extra element of pleasure. Furthermore, it adds an extra level of enjoyment. In addition to this for some people distributing newspapers and getting fresh air in the morning is also helpful for their economic growth and well-being. On the other hand, this is the era of technology. It is often thought that reading news through social media or other resources is an effective way than paper media. Firstly, the public can read the news anytime and anywhere they want. For instance, indeed, the community can explore news while commuting to their jobs. Also, with the help of smart devices, individuals can read breaking news at the same time when the incident happened. To conclude, in my opinion, although reading the newspaper is an effective method than digital media, however, in this modern era, the community prefer digital media.