Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the modern world. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

In this fast-developing world, technology has the most important contribution which is becoming relatively high in the present world. Some people think that digitalization will completely suppress tutors in learning places, while others think teachers will still exist even the technological development has reached the maximum level. On the one hand, Predictions say that Artificial intelligence will be ruling the world in the next decade which will cause a reduction in human activities and more automation. In universities, these improvements are expected to replace humans where the students can study and learn from robots. For example, compared to last time, nowadays teaching courses are made online or use pre-recorded lectures method to educate college students. These dramatic changes will continue for a few years with no restrictions. On the other hand, most people stand that technology cannot fully take over humans in the field of education. Teachers are still required at present to provide lessons in online or recorded lectures. Learning requires attention, interaction, and discussion to understand concepts completely. Machines cannot have these factors and feelings to enable a complete understanding of the topics they learn. For instance, Robots cannot understand human feelings and thoughts which is most needed while interacting in the class. The personal development of the group also depends on the professor's communication which will help in their careers. To conclude, although technological growth is unimaginable which are really helpful for the young generation to learn new things. In spite of the significant climb in development, teachers cannot be replaced with machines in the near future.