Few people devote time to hobbies nowadays. Say why you think this is the case and what effect this has on the individual and society in general.

These days the number of communities who devote time to recreation is decreased due to today's lifestyle. Today we will discuss many essential effects of this issue, either individually or generally. The most common and essential mistake public always makes by placing their jobs before their hobbies is earning more payment. We hear this argument repeatedly from civilization why don't you develop your career to earn more bill? Making more capital is not a key. What is beneficial in mental health or having enough joy in life? It does not matter how much money you have when stressed out. So, in this case, the association criticizes the nation for their wealth which is not inappropriate. Not only humanity but also the individual factor is another side of the argument of how society pushes itself to work more to become a machine just for a better position. However, it also could be related to the community as well. When a community does not accept you as who you are, you do not have any choice but to change yourself into a machine for being praised by your manager or who you work for. Then after ten hours of working and sitting on your chair, do you have any energy to consider your hobbies? Are you able to go outside and play tennis? Of course not, because the only thing you need is a cup of tea and chill on your bed and watch tv. Consequently, the crowd deprive their activities or hobbies just for culture's criticism; as mentioned earlier, earning more payment and keeping your boss happy come from the societal mindset, the truth we cannot deny.