Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. to what extent do you agree or disagee?

Climate change endanger life on earth, while some people emphasize accepting it, rather than stopping it. I completely disagree with this idea, because I believe that we have time to decrease the impact on humanity on the Earth's climate and solve this problem. There are various actions that governments and people take in order to prevent climate change or soften at least governments can enact the law to limit the carbon dioxide emissions that cause global warming. They could tax the drivers, avia-company and pollutant with''green taxes''and invest the money to produce renewable energy from sun, wind or water energy. As individuals, we have to try to limit our contribution to climate change by saving energy, less flying and using public transport. Furthermore, society should influence the actions of the government by voting policies that offers to struggle with climate change as opposed to people who prefer not to pay attention to it. If we tried to live with climate change, instead of taking measures, I believe, the consequences would be fatal. Taking an example, I am not optimistic to be tolerated to rising the sea level. Millions of people would be evacuated because of flood, especially, in the country which did not have means of protection of low-lying areas. These people would lose their working and living places and they have to migrate the near cities or other countries. The potential of suffering humanity would be huge and we can undergo outbreakings of famine and illnesses, as well as getting stronger poverty and homelessness. In conclusion, it is clear to me that we should tackle the issue of climate change and I do not agree to find a way to live with climate change.