Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (medical treament). Do you agree or disagree?

It is very important to be cognizant when it comes to spending hard-earned money. Therefore, it is advisable to purchase only what is needed or cannot have an option but to go for. Many think in that direction and it is very important to think about when buying any electronic devices like mobile phones or any such instruments. It is even important to carefully spend behind at availing medical facilities as there are a number of people who simply spend money without having any obvious issues. I am of the opinion that agrees with it. This essay will elucidate the reasons for the same with relevant illustrations. There have been abundant advancements in technology in the last couple of years. This has led humans completely dependent on it. What was not possible in the past even after days can be done in no time. For example, people used to send postcards or write letters and post them if anything was to be sent to their near and dear ones. This can be achieved in one click of a button using what's app or Facebook, Instagram, etc. People are being attracted by newer technologies and feature many competitive companies offer in mobile industries and therefore they do not even get reluctant at purchasing. For instance, people who can not afford to spend the money in one go, have EMI facilities and utilise it, one can get mobile in instalments over a year. This does not become cumbersome for them. Apart from these, many diseases have taken birth in the last decade by abruptly spoiling the nature of the planet Earth. In the name of,development forests have been destroyed. Many healthcare industries have created havoc in the minds of mankind and numerous health -related schemes have been launched to earn money. For example, people being cautious about their health not only go for health checkups but also spends handsome money behind getting done investigations suggested by medico personnel. They spend money carelessly for their health for being concerned about. To sum up, I would say people spend so much money on mobile phones and health care facilities. It should be thoughtfully spent when it comes to purchasing cell phones as today's technology gets older tomorrow. It is noticed that except few, most of the specifications many company offers are the same. On the other hand, when spending money on health, it is very vital to be spent cautiously after thorough investigations and research.