At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times, the inhabitant of some nations includes a relatively large number of youth adults, compared with the number of elderly people. In my opinion, merits of having high precentage of young people compared to senior people outweigh the demerits. On the one hand, The primary disadvantage of a lack in number of senior people can have a negative impact on the economy of the country. This is because most of companies run by the older people, because they have plenty of experiences to deal with challenges in professional live compared to young people. Therefore, shortage of number of older people can job market. On the other hand, I would like argue that benefits of having large number of young people than older people significantly more than downsides. The first advantage, more youth adults means more workforce available. To illustrate, young people have more energy and healthy body than older people. Consequently, more young people can engage in job market, which this can contribute to boosts the economy of country. Mitigate the pressure on the healthcare system is another advantage of having large percentage of young adults than senior people. This is due to the fact that, young adults less vulnerable than older people to get serious diseases namely, heart attack, cancer, Alzheimer. As a result, the government can save a considerable amount of money related to look after the aging people. To sum up, In my perspective, the upsides of having large number of young people compared to elderly people outpeform the downsides, because more youth people means more people can enhance the economy of country, minimize the pressure on the healthcare system.