Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, majority of parents have not been aware to take care of their children by themselves. They will likely pass the role to some relatives or even day care. I believe that the best way to educate and take care of children is by their own parents which i will discuss it in this essay Firstly, when relatives have the role to take care the children, it is trustworthy because we have already known the person. However, our families don't have any procedure when it comes to take care the child. They don't have the responsibility to teach and educate them. Another option is to bring our children to the day care. They will have the procedure and taking care of our children because we payed for it. So we don't have to be worry about the responsibility to our children. Parents should be more careful and aware to find good institution. Because they will hand the children to a complete stranger. However, not everyone can provide childcare because the fee is very expensive. In conclusion, it is alright for parents to put a trust in relatives and day care when it comes to taking care of the children after some research and consideration, but parents should be taking care of their own children, so that they can have close relationship, when they have grown up they will be aware the importance of parents presence, they will feel comfortable around them.