Some people think that we lean best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom. Others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this new era of technology, e-learning has became increasingly common. Digital learning helped people to improve their career paths even while working for a company or in corporate office. However, according to some people traditional learning is the most practical way to learn subjects, while others think that online learning is more efficient. Lets discuss more about these topics in upcoming paragraphs. First of all, traditional ways of learning are beneficial for social interactions and character building for students in general. Specifically for kids with learning disabilities like Dyslexia, ADHD, etc personal interaction will improve the quality of learning, and direct teaching can help students to build a deeper connection with their mentors. Furthermore, direct learning helps team work and team rapport among the children. In contrast, some of the cons of in-person learning are that introvert people will be shy to talk more in person than others, boring lectures, commuting difficulties, overcharging fees and accomodations accommodation etc. Hence, people will make cheaper choices than long- established learning techniques. Secondly, with the rise of digital in all areas of life, we are seeing an increase in the usage of digital services in learning. One of the major advantages is full-time access to learning materials, a live recorded class will help the students refer to it whenever they have doubts. In short, personalized or one-on-one learning, self-directed learning, animated or graphical representation of topic will improve learning abilities, digital assessment, tracking progess, etc. Another key point, web-based learning offers a wide range of delivery methods in the form of audio, video, imagery, and contents seamlessly integrated into lessons. Even some teachers go far up find software that enhances the topic they are teaching into games. To conclude, Digital education provides a range of content types that engage students. In my view, technology-enhanced learning is more effective and accessible than traditional education.