In spite of advance made in agriculture, manu people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Undoubtedly, many individuals would assure us that enhancement in agriculture sector turn out to be the biggest phenomenon in history of mankind. Therefore, despite this advancement, there are several countries still living under starvation. It seems to me that, environment or climate crisis, might be the problem of this limitation in food hunger. To begin with, agriculture sector with labour saving technology have turn out to the biggest dealbreaker, whether it is food cropping or plantation of seed. However, achievement of this advance devices and vehicles, yet many nations around the world are still facing complication in hunger and agriculture. Furthermore, various scientific data have indicated that not only environmental problems but also enormous length of dessert area is cause of this situation. Whereas, its turn out be nearly impossible to grow vegetables without any proper land facilities. As a result, African and other continent with larger spaces, but no climate solution or fertilised field to invest in agriculture have to go through starvation process. On the other hand, different continent with larger infrastructure in agriculture sectors could help, thus nations to solve this destruction in hunger. While, other measures such as plantation of trees helps, which could create green consumer. In addition, this major climate crises could stop with encouragement to plant trees, which will stop dessert to spread into whole nation. For example, infertile soils need treatment, but it would be tough process to build agriculture in dessert. Whereas, bio plantation would be wonderful choice for food production, nor people would have to depend on other food resources. In conclusion, solution of this dilemma will only be solved by climate changes in soil, but measurement on different perspective could turn out to be miracle. In my opinion, deprivation of food is our worlds biggest problem, although fundraising and donation to poor countries will also help them.