Tourism today creates a variety of problems, such as pollution due to flights, transport, and dirty water. Governments should impose extra taxes on flights or accommodations to restrict today's tourism industry.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is tourism, which is the reason for the majority of issues related to environmental pollution due to transportation and contaminated water. Now people are beginning to realise that leaders of countries have to implement additional taxes on travel by plane or accommodation to reduce the level of tourism today. Personally, I tend to think that this statement is absolutely wrong. Firstly, it is well known that the tourism industry is one of the main sources of economic activity in some regions. What I mean here is that establishing extra charges on flights will lead to the deterioration of the counties's wealth and population, respectively, due to their economic state being connected with other spheres. One of the main reasons behind that is that the number of people visiting other locations by plane will decrease rapidly, and companies's income will drop too. On the other hand, it can also be argued that the community will rebel, which, consequently, will disturb the peace. That is to say, the power of governments will be undermined. In our modernity, not many people can afford such gratification, as a journey because it is already expensive. Such measures will stop people from travelling, relaxing with their whole family, visiting relatives who live a long distance away, and having higher education abroad in much more developed countries. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis, we can say that it will not determine the problems, at least because it will create others, so it is necessary to find other solutions that will be relevant for all scopes.