Is homework necessary for the students? Do you agree or disagree?

It is a fact of modern life that some bosses also take into consideration the opinions of their workers before taking action in highly decisive moments. Whilst I acknowledge that asking employees for their views on the company has possible disadvantages in society, I tend to believe that it is more likely to have beneficial impacts. To begin with, there are several possible negative sides of involvement of labors in the process of coming up with ideas for the sake of the prosperity of company. This process will definitely divert attention of employees from the essential tasks that they are actually responsible for and reduce the work efficiency considerably. To illustrate, the recent empirical research revealed that multi-tasking carried out by workers is a predominant factor to lower productivity and leading companies put an effort to greater extent in order to keep the employees focused by limiting their duties. Moreover, it is obvious that workers could get offended in case that their proposals are neglected by the executive board. As a result, the failure to give sufficient attention due to multi-tasking and the possibility of opinion rejection might result in deterioration of work productivity. On the other hand, I would argue that possible drawbacks are outweighed by benefits. It could be explained by the fact that employees could put forward a wide range of proposals by approaching the situation from diverse points of views. Anyone is able to devise a brilliant idea regardless of his position and his approach to the circumstance might be excessively helpful to wellbeing of institution in comparison with others. I know from my personal experience that how newcomers managed to come up with the solution to the financial difficulty of the company where I work although the board members even had been incapable of resolving it over several months. Furthermore, asking for employees opinion may them feel valuable and as a part of the whole family even if their suggestions are not taken seriously. Thus, workers could play a pivotal role as a main source of ideas in the decision-making procedure and its psychological effect is obviously undeniable. In conclusion, I tend to believe that possible advantages of taking into consideration a particular attitude of employees to the circumstance are more significant than its possible drawbacks.