Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the strict laws in some countries lead to a decreaswarded rate of committing a crime in society. The question of whether we should invite prisoners who become good citizens later for talking shows at school. This problem gains the community's care extremely. Personally, I disagree with the above viewpoint. This essay will explain more about the above problem. We should think that the feeling of prisoners after they return to the community is so shy. In spite of them becoming better and better, deep in the inner they don’t want to respeak their story with the community. Instead, we can apply some methods of education for teenagers as below. First of all, we must talk about education at home. Parenthoods have an extremely important responsibility to educate their children to leave criminal activities. When parents care about the lifestyle, behaviours and relationships of their offspring. They will be happy and security feeling. These lead to children's behaviours will be positive, which means the crime rate of teenagers will be low. For example, there are so many families who spend time caring for, growing or sharing stories about laws and the harmful effects of actions delict for their offspring which makes them avoid negative seeds. Second, we must talk about training at school. Besides teaching offspring, the school’s management department and teachers should encourage their students to research laws, rules, disciplines and punishments if they mistake. This means that, schools should hold talking shows to share applied law stories and enclose videos in facts about when individuals engage in illegal and life in prison. In fact, this trend is during happening strong-way recent years and growing so well. As a result, the crime rate among teenagers is decreasing quickly. In conclusion, inviting prisoners to attend talking or sharing shows at schools is not necessary. Opposite, we have a lot of education methods arguments above. Besides that, families, schools and government should take care more about offspring. That is the heart of all problems.