Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality, brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In today's world, many people aspire to become renowned personalities like film actors or sports athletes. As always there are pros and cons attached to being famous, the main problem is, they can't live an ordinary life whereas the benefits are they receive special treatment. I believe that being famous could welcome unknown problems. On the one hand, Celebrities are known by the majority of people they have a vast number of fanbases. Due to this, they fathom generation of wealth in one lifetime which means they can purchase end number of things they always dreamt of moreover, they can go to exotic places with their loved ones. For instance, Many Bollywood actors don't have to wait in queue at an Airport they have special lounges already situated for them. This makes the normal individual different from the prominent personality. On the other hand, the problems are immense, the individual who is famous will always worry about their way of presenting to the world because they are always in the limelight. They are tangled between criticism and hate. Furthermore, the Journalists and cameramen will always lurk around them, they have lost their privacy. Such as recently, the famous footballer Messi was seen shopping inside a mall, once people got to know who he was, a huge crowd was summoned to take pictures with him which led to the interference of high security to get him and his family out of the mall. Living a life where a person can't even go to a local mall to shop is like they are trapped within certain boundaries. Therefore, Being famous will have a negative impact more than the benefits. To sum up, There are benefits of being prominent which will obviously make life easier but the problems will follow as well. Living an ordinary life with a financially strong background can help to experience life to the fullest.