Some people belive that it is best to accept a bad situations , such as an unsatifactory job or shortage of money . Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations .

Some individuals argue that, it is better to adapt with worse circumstances such as finicial crisies crises and unsatifactory occupations. However many people enourage that, making efforts to overcome bad conditions is the best solution. In this essay I will discuss both the prons and the cons of the statement as well as sharing my personal opinion on this matter. To begin with, for many communites community accepting a bad situation is a good thing to avoid certain dilemma that migh occur as a result. For example, cooping with the issues could have a positive affect in avoding a wide range of problems such as sterss and deprission. Moreover, accepting the bad circumstances can help societies to create some kind of satisfication in dealing with it. On the other hand, many folks argue that, it is best to make an enormous efforts to imrprove the situation and not to give up and accept the circumstances. People must find away to fight and combat the bad conditions. For instance, if a person lost his work, he or she needs to find another one or even trys to set-up a business. Inaddation, individuals can achieve higher sucess if they mange to overcome a situation they are not satisfied with. To sum up, I personally with the statement that communites communicates are obliged to overcome complications in order to get positive results, and as the proverb goes, you only live once therfore i will exploit all my spirit to reslove what iam not satisfied with.