Young people learn more about good behavior from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Youngsters could acknowledge themselves about manners and the ways to interact with others by watching movies or reading literature, rather than with their daily interactions. I entirely disagree with the statement and the same will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, novels, books or films cannot teach pupils about good behaviour techniques because of the following reasons. To commence with, written works frequently contain ideas or reasons enlisted by authors, whereas everyone has different real-life encounters. In fact, young people could hardly understand feelings theoretically. Moreover, seeing television, throughout the day, is a fundamental cause of being overweight and avoiding outdoor games in leisure time. Consequently, they might have to suffer from diseases such as asthma, diabetes, heart stroke or others as they merely do any physical movements. For instance, in this era, the majority of children are facing the consequences of not playing sports and there is a need to avoid its use, rather than let them see television to learn habits. On the other hand, real-life experiences are considered a far more important and convenient way to teach kids about accurate behaviour. Initially, when a child is born, he considers his parents a role model, subsequently, learns everything from them. Thus, they imitate their ways of talking, sitting, or addressing relatives or other companions and it could have a more impact on young minds frequently. Besides, all children have different abilities to remember the things, they have read, therefore, recent teaching methods involve more experiments and presentations to make them understand easily. For example, teenagers could acknowledge things that happen to them daily conveniently, however, the lessons from books could not. In conclusion, in this era, technical devices are already one of the biggest obstacles in the upbringing of kids, and books could hardly illustrate the actual facts. So, it would not be wrong to say parents are more responsible to nurture them more accurately.