Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centers provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Due to some hard economic circumstances in this era, some families have both parents working, while, some parents are of the belief that they could keep their children with other family members, others believe that the childcare centers are the best alternative to take care of their offspring. I am a proponent of the second point of view. In this essay, I will clarify my theory with relevant examples. To begin with, the first viewpoint; leaving children with grandparents is an easy solution for some breadwinners, however, the vast majority of these seniors are suffering from old age diseases, they need domestic helpers to take care of them, therefore this would not be a practical solution. For instance, in Egypt some parents who work full-time jobs, hire babysitters to take care of their offspring instead of keeping them with their grandparents. additionally, they would send their grandparents to eldery homes where they will receive a better care. On the other hand, some advocate that care centers are specialists in providing these services for those parents who both work, firstly, they provide extra services such as teaching basics education to children, secondly, they play a significant role in raising children with great values. For instance, in my hometown some care centers have a briliant reputation in children caring and this what makes people outside my city send their children to these centers. Hence, even some guardians have the opportunity, they would keep their children there. In conclusion, although it depends on each one choice and whether they can afford to pay care centers fees or not, I would argue that if the centers are providing more than caring services, they are definitely the best choice