Some people think that children should be taught to be competitive in school .other , however , say that cooepration and team working skills are more important. Discuss bothe sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

As the expanse of life competetion is overhauling in every sphere of life, the dynamics of education has altered too. A group of society vehemently deem that skills like adjustment and working with others are essential while others says student should be trained about copetitions. Although this essay will screutinize both perspectives in the forthcoming paragraphs, I opine with the view of teaching skills rather than being competitive. Ostensibly, various factors makes sections of people advcate that schools should teach learners regarding how to be ambitious. First and foremost, to be a successful one needs to be agressive towards one's gaol. To clarify, individual sould could work hard and learn more so that always be at first place which can only possible after being competitive, also only then one can leave others behinde and reaches their goal. To examplify, a survey conducted by the United State Census Beraue in 2008 in California over a group of 2000 people ranging from 20-30 years clearly revealed that 50% of sample population said that they achieves their goal because they were fiece toward the outcome of the practices. On the contratry, individuals emphasis that unity and coordination plays vital role and shoud be thught thought in schools. Primarly, studying and working togerther with classmates and sibling teach several things that are essential to get job in future and work in organisation. To elaborate, co-operationa co-operational and team works helps in gaining trust of members and co-worker which is important when all are working towards same results. To illustrate, sir Sigmund Freaud, an eminent psychologist in his study of human behaviour and cognative skills has asserted that being interdependent and working in harmony helps person incharge in-charge and members to relax and reach at the goal. Considering the standpoints f both sides, I believe that synergy and collaboration is a foundation of eversy new aspects one can achieve every thing if working in team and adjusting with the team members. To conclude, it can be said that although being competitive is viatls in this era but the benifits of working in team and coperation can not be neglacted.