Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulty getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be doing about lack of sleep?

In this rapid change of life style, a lot of people struggling to have a good quality sleep. This essay will try to identify the difficulty because sleep deprivation and also explain some solutions regarding these issues. Lack of sleep could cause several health issues. First and foremost, people tend to easily forget things if they not have a good quality sleep because when someone sleep, the brain works to store things that have been learned. Secondly, sleep deprivation also could make people prone to illness than people that get good sleep quality. It happens because when someone sleep, the body strengthen the immune system. In consequence, people that have sleep deprivation could easily get sick because the immune system weakened. In order to prevent that, there are several solutions. As an example, first, reduce nap time. Although a nap has some benefits, but if people having a long nap time, could cause sleepless night. Secondly, have warm bath at the end of your evening activity. The reason is having warm bath, could relax our body, thus we could prevent sleepless night and could be more energized and having good mood to start your daily activities. To conclude, lack of sleep could case several health issues, such as easily to forget things and make people prone to illness. Therefore, to prevent lack of sleep there are several solutions that may be could help regarding these issues. As an example, reduced nap time and take a warm bath to relax our body.