Nowadays, people of all ages from certain parts of the world spend most of time at home rather than going outdoors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present-day, with the rapid changing of lifestyle, most people would rather spend their precious time at home than outside. However, I partly agree with some point regarding this topic. First and foremost, nowadays there are many activities that can be done at home. For example, enrich their knowledges through online class, learning gymnastics from TV, developing some skill such as cooking. As a result, people can enjoy their time too at home. Secondly, some people were already tired with their outdoors activities. As an example, some people certain age group were tired from working long days at the office, so they preferred to spend their time at home resting with the family. Because for some people, that activities could be recharged their energy, although if it is just short conversation to spend their time. Thirdly, spend times at home may be more effectives. For example, people can enjoy watching movies on application at home without getting stuck in traffic jam. As a result, it is more effectives both for time and money. However, spending too much time at home is also not good, because humans are social creatures that need time to socialize. As an example, boredom. Sometimes people need to go outside to get a new atmosphere and a change of mood, to ease their boredom. In conclusion, I believe that it is no big deal if someone prefers to spend most of their time at home, as long as they enjoy it. However, it is also a good idea if sometimes people go outside to have a change of atmosphere.