now a days many people coose to be self-empoyed, rather than to work for a company or organization. why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed

Employment plays a very crucial role in one life. Through employment, people tend to get the wages to get basic the necessities of life. There are two different types of categories of employment. Firstly, is working as an employee for some organization. Secondly, is the self employment where a person doesn’t work under some boss, rather he is a boss and a worker himself. Self- employment has two different types such as the individual owns his own business and the second option is working as a freelancer. Now a days, people prefer to be self employed than working for other organizations. When taking about the people who opt to invest in their personal businesses. One of the possible reason for this type could the availability of resources such as money, space, workers etc. On the contrary, the IT people today prefer to work as a freelancer on different platforms named as Fiverr, Freelancer, Upwork etc,. The reason for It professionals to select freelacing instead of working for software houses is that these organizations do not pay enough. The workers spend a lot of time, effort on there but in return they neither get appreciation nor enough resources like wages, transport expenses, medical facility, sport area and many more to survive. They people there a highly skilled and they thzink that they could a lot more than what they are being paid. With the pros like earning a lot more than what they are being paid, there are many cons of being self employed. Some of them are people become introvert. They do not like to sit in the company of other. They would not be socially active and take part in different conversations. There is a possibility that these individuals are not capable enough to work with group of people. In future, they may face lack of experience to work in some multi-national organization. In conclusion, self-employed is not an option to select but it has its own advantages and disadvantages. A Person may select self- employment over the other one but he should take a decide decision after thorough consideration so that he may not regret it in the future.