paid military service is necessary or not among young people?

In Turkey young population’s rate has been increasing day by day. Call-up periods in the military service show that there are too many soldiers in Turkey. Thanks to paid military duty are discussed on the agenda over social media. It’s claimed that it is going to be formed in unfair and injustice mention ways for non-financial conditions. However, many populations argue that paid military account needs to be implemented. Seeing this military office by payment provides economic benefits and this issue will be contributing to much more productivity for young society without breaking their careers long time. Firstly, paid military work law supplies income to the Turkish economy. Our economy has been stuck in an economic trouble period for years.In such a period, it might be so beneficial to be obtained by the government for the country's needs/ volunteer military duty budget. On the contrary, a community that cannot afford this amount leads to unfair and injustice circumstances. And it conduces to be divided in the community. Secondly, paid military utility implementation ensures continuing nonstop careers for the public who have been new university graduates. Likewise, there are many young people who have established their own businesses. Thus, they acquire to progress without giving any breaking in terms of developing production and workforce. Nevertheless, the paid military office is claimed to be a national service. Moreover, paid military account implementation is alleged to degenerate national feelings in the community. Taking everything into account, the article of paid military service law donates to the volunteer military maintenance budget. Nonetheless, it is argued that the nation that would like to counter their country in case of any war considers a retrogression among the Turkish people. From my point of view, nowadays technology is well developed. Therefore, Turkey ought to transfer the transition into professional military employment regardless of sustaining the working life for society.