Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Bringing people together through music is the topic of discussion. I strongly agree that music is a way to bring different people from different ages and cultures together. The first reason is about the easiest way that music can be heard due to living in a high technology world which can be shared and listened to music. For instance, western culture and the middle east, these days merge together by downloading each music and listening deeply to it. So, music is a way to bring the community together by hearing it. The second reason would be about the production of music and it tells people about the past and the origin of humans. Because it shows people that humans are the same and they are living for one common goal. For example, a song had been written down by an American singer who wants to let people around the globe that they are human and they need freedom. Hence, music can say the things that happen in the past and what is human for. Some may argue that music cannot be a good way to bring individuals from different cultures together because everyone cannot hear the music. However, thanks to electricity and technology everyone has a radio in their houses and can use it easily. In conclusion, music is an important way to bring people together of different ages and cultures due to 2 reasons which are the easiest way to hear and the content of the music that is about the human region and human past, however; some may have an opposite idea which is not reasonable for me.