Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the interest of global prosperity, developed countries urge to assist economic aid for underdeveloped nations as a poverty salvage. It is considered that they ought to support alternative assistance in place of financial help. Here, I partially agree with this viewpoint. First of all, I believe that money is a crucial means for every nations to operate their society, government. Economic growth increase state capacity and provide the public goods and services that their citizens need, such as health care, education, social security. Vietnam, in a hardship situation after stated the triumph declaration of victory in 1975, had been struggle to regenerate the country. As a result of ceaseless efforts of enrichment accompanied with generous support of international friends, Vietnam nowadays has made a incredible development, as they are now a developing country with high life quality and potential emerging market for international investment. However, not all of the poor countries with money assistance can utilise their budget. For instance, numerous African countries live in extreme poverty such as Chad, Congo, Nigeria,...can't get through tough circumstance although worldwide economic assistance was called to aid them. This is because these supporting means was just for a temporary period which is not stable for the national long-term growth. Thus, alternative sources with multitude of feasibility and sustainability is the investment and aid from education to health care system or advancing human's right. Norway, Sweden, Denmark and Luxembourg, these generous countries are on there way of making other types of help to impact the world positively. In conclusion, I think aiding budget for countries facing economical difficult is greatly important, but to long-lasting the advantages and stably develop for the sake of its future, affluent countries should concentrate on the education, health care and people life's quality.