It is difficult to experience a country fully as a tourist in a hotel. To appreciate and understand a country, a person needs to live there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an increasing trend of travelling across countries due to the season and vacations. People tend to plan and go to various countries such as Switzerland, China, the USA, and Canada to explore more about the Western side. While travelling in different countries, travellers want to explore different paths. When somebody travels as a tourist to some province for several weeks or months, his aim is to spend and enjoy the duration. But, some of them believe that there is a lot more than enjoyment. Moreover, it is considered as utmost importance to learn the certain aspects of the country such as their religion, social values, weather hardships, business etc. I totally agree with the fact that time is needed for discovering more and more arenas, a few days are not enough. Additionally, living in a hotel as a tourist won't lead to circumstances in which a human learns about the country. Moreover, during the season of tourism, the suites often overcharge as a result, they don't get the opportunity to move through all areas due to few resources. Furthermore, if a person has a goal of identifying and understanding the country in depth, he has to live there for more time. Only then, there is a possibility of getting more specific and accurate knowledge. In addition, each region of the globe has some speciality. Let's look at some of the examples of products available in Pakistan such as the food of Karachi, clothes available in Hunza, games played in the country, and tourist spots including Murree and Swat. To gain information about every aspect the character attains a chance of living for a reasonable era. To sum up, tourism is encouraged all around the world, not only, for the reason of improving the economy of a country but it provides a way to get glimpses of a homey. But, unfortunately, one has to ensure the availability of resources to earn and spend data there to observe the rustic in dept.