Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Leisure activities are meant to be enjoyable, some argue that they have to be complex in order for them to be amusing. This essay totally disagrees with that statement, I believe that it's not an obligation for hobbies to be difficult.......to be fun. First of all, when picking a leisure activity, individuals tend to choose something enjoyable, a pastime activity that helps them relax and decompress from a whole week of pressure and work; therefore, the level of difficulty is the last aspect that they base their choice on. Moreover, it has been proven in many studies and documentaries that most people enjoy the kind of hobbies that are simple and take an important amount of time to accomplish; hence, they get to spend most of their free time doing that, for instance, finishing missions of a video game or drawing a painting of a beautiful lake. Secondly, humans have a tendency to practice and enjoy collective activities in which every single one of them has a specific task to accomplish so the whole team wins; thus, it would be illogical for this particular game to be difficult. Furthermore, a lot of adults don't prefer hard activities for the simple reason that it requires them to use their muscles or their brain and to think hard to solve complex equations and missions because it makes them feel like they're at work. As a result, they tend to pick simple pastime activities. To conclude, for the reasons mentioned above, my point of view is that hobbies don't have to be sophisticated to be enjoyable.