To what extent do you agree that people in high positions should get paid more than those in lower positions.

Nowadays, some people are likely to be paid more in high positions rather than those who are in low positions. This essay displays a personal point of view regarding salary payment. Moreover, this support provides reasons why the motion is reasonable for those who read. First thing first, I personally agree people who opt to work in trust-worthy positions should be paid more rather those at the bottom. Furthermore, those who work in higher positions take a huge responsibility on a work basis. Thus, paying them more tends to be the right choice for the company where they work in. Continuously, people who work as CEO and higher have the most overwhelming schedule meaning that they are doing a valuable action for the company. For instance, the CEO needs to handle each division of the company to ensure the company runs as it supposes to. Consequently, those hard work should be paid in lots of budgets. In reverse, individuals who have occupations on average to lower basis have less responsibility to do than those who are in upper positions. Paying them with a huge amount of money would be a waste. In addition, a wide range of salaries for the bottom position will harm the company's finance. However, sparing this source of finance should be done wisely. Finally, I am confident support that society which takes roles in important positions should be given the rights of society with huge budgets. On the other hand, those in less crucial positions are not obligated to be paid more.