Some people decide to start their own busniess instead of working hour for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the majority of the masses prefer to initiate their own work, rather than being employed at others` places. From my perspective, it has more benefits than drawbacks, and both would be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, the young generation wants to become freelancers as they feel this would provide a plethora of advantages. To begin with, they could do their job as per their own conditions and could provide job opportunities to others. In other words, they do not like to be bound to employment from nine to seven, in fact, do not even like to follow the guidelines and rules of the workplace. Besides, they could earn much more profit in this manner, they need not do hard work for others. For instance, while a person is being employed in an organisation, he would receive only hourly wage, no matter, if he had worked extra. Therefore, inhabitants, who do not like to share their earnings, or are restricted by regulations want to invest in their business merely. On the other hand, self-employed individuals need to face some challenges as well. Initially, they need to devote extra hours, especially at the earliest stages, whilst the earnings are quite low. Subsequently, some refuse to pursue it further, as they develop a fear of the risk involved in it. For example, business tycoons frequently talk about stress and failures of their initiatives, they had to face obstacles, disappointments and loses they had to due to a few errors. Apart from this, they cannot enjoy the benefits that organizations provide to their employees, including health insurance, paid vacations, bonuses and certainly more. In conclusion, apparently, starting a new job costs huge sacrifices and dedication, however, once it would become a successful empire it could provide comfort and relaxation along with money. Although it has a few downsides, I consider its pros are much more.