In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed.] Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications?

Nowadays, the business sector has become more competitive than in the past. This means that employers call for being more talented in socialisation and being strongly educated. In my opinion, having social skills are more vital compared to good qualifications in this century. In this essay, what are the benefits of being social in business competition will be explained in the coming paragraph with a logical conclusion. To begin with, the last 2 decades have witnessed bizarre circumstances in some companies. People who work to choose employment forget to be stigmatised when they make a core decision. They believe that candidates who have a huge network suit this position. For example, getting a job in countries which have an awful economy (including Turkiye, Bulgaria, and Macedonia) is so tough as you need to have close ties like family members. Hence, many people who have a high educational level might be unemployed with this inequality. This could be seemed notas a social skill, however, it really high-level interaction skill according to these poor countries. On the other hand, some researchers point out that introverted people with good qualifications are struggling to find work. Because a lack of communication skills promotes showing their talents in their own subject. Therefore, this situation chips away at their self-confidence and they could be more asocial than before. Businesses are a sea, and this sea is becoming more and more deeper for people who have social anxiety. In conclusion, both qualification and socialisation are significant to be in a race with competitors. Nevertheless,the advantage of having a good bridge with others outweigh the benefit of being educated. I hope this issue will be fixed by the governments in the future and people might assess via equal standards.