Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

The most important thing in work place is technology which is became essential in daily life. In my opinion, it makes work easier and faster than previously and Technology can certainly make life effortless, but it's important to remember to disconnect and enjoy the present moment. Although, technology has effected the environment and brought to many benefits, to illustrate, It has changed the way how people work, which is became faster. For example, in the past they needed quit a lot of employees just to account money for company. However, now and because of technology, work became much more easier and effortless by using modern devices, such as laptop, pc, scanner and to name a few. In other words, technology provide flexibility in work which means it made job easy. For example, it supports remote working, online trading etc. Despite of benefits of technology, It also can lead to another side if people relying to much on It. To demonstrate, depending on technology causes increasing unemployment rate. Because, globalization has developed more and more. For example artificial intelligence have the potential to replace certain jobs and robots for industries. This is because, they are faster and accuracy in work which can lead to displacement and decrease in demand for certain types of employment. Finally, another drawbacks come out technology relying is failures inspite of advancement. Technology is not infallible. For example, technical glitches, system failures or power outages which can disrupt daily activities and services that heavily rely on technology. Such as communication networks or financial transaction, while technology has changed the way how people work. Furthermore, still there are people who are technophobe which means they are terrified of technology. In conclusion, technology has huge impact especially on work, which can guide to face disadvantages. If people use technology wisely and for essential ways, the world would be magnificent.