Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The number of majors in a university has thrived recently due to the diversity of careers in the job market. Many learners do not go to college to achieve merely a qualification or search for a job after graduation. This market has diversified the purposes of studying at university. In my opinion, there are two main reasons why students select colleges or universities. To begin with, there are no better places to enrich the educational insight of a major than in an institution. A well-known academy can provide pupils with accomplished professors in various areas. In addition to top-tier professionals, there is cutting-edge technology accommodating the students ' needs for realistic research. Therefore, they could solidify their fundamental knowledge through training and relevant experiments. In turn, learners benefit from this experience by gaining the opportunity to improve their social skills and also to adapt what they have studied to real life through internships. Besides, universities or colleges are considered a safe choice for students who lack orientation. An institution contains diverse subjects supporting their future careers. Those who can not determine their vocations can study various majors simultaneously to search for their passion and forte. Students will be allowed to access how many industries proceed and then they could make a precise decision for their future. Not only giving ample options but institutions also bring about plenty of time for pupils because the average span to graduation in the university is four years. Therefore, students could thoughtfully consider their jobs with their families and friends without worrying about being pressed for time. In conclusion, there are many more reasons why high school students attend colleges or universities. However, I believe that the two main reasons are for knowledge or they just simply have not found their interests. I believe that