Fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Petroleum products are consider as the major element of our energy source.But nowadays it has been noticed that some revolutionary changes in energy sources.In my opinion, it is providing a positive impact on our society by conserving fossil fuel for our future.I will share my viewpoints about this in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. Firstly, fossil fuel getting reduced because of its tremendous usage and as we know, fuel production take place because of the accumulation of different fossil particles for a 1000 of years. Moreover, production of these type of fuel is time consuming and replacing these fuel is not an simple process as the other technique.To illustrate this,the current survey in Abudhabi showed that " the 70 percentage increase in consumption of petroleum products leading to a scarsity in the near future".By taking this as an evidence it is very necessary to adapt an alternative option as an energy source. Secondly, other energy options should be encouraged and treated in an effective way.Today different sources are available and they have applied in various countries.Solar energy, hydraulic energy, wind energy and electrical energy are some examples and use as the major energy providers in several countries. In addition the main attraction of these types are, cheap and affordable.So application and maintenance will be technically easier compare with the other sources. For example,In Canada, in 2012 they implemented electrical energy as a primary source and it enhanced their economy 13 percentage compared with the previous decades. To summarize,it is necessary to protect petroleum products and conserving for our future. Goverment has to take an action to implement an alternative sources of energy in our society to protect our nature.