Some people think only best students should be rewarded. Others think we should reward students who make progress. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Students' appreciation is mandatory as it boosts their confidence in an optimistic way. Some individuals think the finest students should be appreciated while others surmise every pupil who is striving should be awarded. This essay will discuss both opinions and my point of view. Few people believe it's appropriate to invest all energy into hardworking and ingenious students in order to make them excel in all fields of life. Nevertheless, to make it happen, they appreciate them excessively and even give them little treats to uplift their morale and make them more indulged in their studies. For instance, students perform at their zenith throughout the year because they are perpetually motivated to be steadfast and achieve their goals with great wholeheartedness. I opine that not only favouritism should be ceased but every studying person should be encouraged equally. A large number of people believe otherwise, that is every undergraduate who is struggling hard and facing challenges should be honoured so that they continue to strive hard. Conversely, cherishing and awarding someone entails positive vibes in them, which in return, result in incredible outcomes. To exemplify, a survey held at different schools disclosed an ample amount of students improving their results when they are bombarded with positive enforcement. I reckon this is the right way as it prevents them from developing prejudice and hostile attitude towards each other. To sum up, all students irrespective of their studying and achievement status should be valued,admired and awarded. Moreover, student discrimination should be condemned and discontinued as it gives rise to loathsome attitudes. I believe, achieving this positive behaviour can help students tremendously in their growth.