Some people believe that technology causes more problems for modern society than it solves. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s argue that technology causes more problems for modern life than it solves. While no one can deny the advantage of technology to our life, i definitely agree with that opinion. In the modern age,the technological transformation of the workplace,in industry,the service sector and traditionally white-collor jobs threatens to have a largely negative impact on global employment as more and more jobs are automated. It remains to be seen whether there will be enough jobs to replace the massive amount of jobs which will be lost to automation, especially sine computers are able to do many jobs themselves. An illustration of this is typist, switchboard operators and production-line jobs have largely disappeared, and many of the skilled jobs that also threatened by automation. Secondly, technology also have a large impact on environment. Manufacturing industry products the amount of plastic which is lead to the plastic pollution. Moreover, emissions from factory also cause to the air and water pollution. There are some solutions to mitigating the impact of technology. First, the government should be introduce a universal basic-income in which citizens of a country receive an unconditional sum of money every month. Second, they should encourage people to reduce using plastic. In conclusion, technology has their own advantage but it also has disadvantage on our life