It is good for university students to take part in part time job. To what extent you agree or disagree?

A part-time job is something that most people do to gain extra money whether for life support or savings. For university students, it is usually done during semester breaks to fill their ample time with something beneficial. Thus, I personally agree that it will give a positive impact on university students. Firstly, being able to learn multiple skills during a part-time job will ease the student's life in many ways. For example, doing a part-time job at a service counter will allow the students to learn excellent communication skills as they need to be able to treat the customer with very good hospitality. Also, students who do part-time jobs in the food & beverage field will learn to work under pressure as they need to work swiftly & efficiently at the same time. So, the students will acquire these skills that are essential for their lifetime Secondly, I believe that a part-time job will prepare them for working life after completing their educational program at university. This is because the reality of life after university is actually harsher than what most people usually think of. So, they need to prepare physically and mentally to be able to cope with the changes in the environment. For an instant, working in the medical field is much more stressful than completing the studies of medicine itself. That being said, it is important to adapt to the challenges beforehand as a preparation for the actual stressful reality. In conclusion, university students who decide on doing part-time jobs for whatever reason will still get benefited in various ways. Thus, it is encouraged for them to start finding the most suited part-time jobs that will help them prepare for the future.