More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicines should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

In our modern days,it is believed that an increasing amount of people are suffering from health problems caused by our sedentary lifestyle,the problems of health can not be cured with modern medicines.Some people have an opinion that we ought to return to traditional medicine to treat the health problems. This essay mostly agrees with the statement and will give two reasons to back up my position. To begin with,sometimes traditional medicine can surprisingly treat fatal diseases.In simple words, the health situation,where modern medicine can do nothing,traditional medicine can absolutely get rid of disease. For instance,there was a man that suffered from lung disease.Unfortunately,doctors said that he left to live only 4 months. However,the man have not wanted to die and did his best to cure his disease.,Afterwards he tried Kazakh national medicine, which involves drinking kumis and spending time in the steppe.Wonderly,when he came back and went to the hospital, doctors said that he somehow had cured the disease. This example precisely shows that we can rely on alternative medicine. Secondly,alternative medicine will not adversely affect human organisms.What I wanted to say is that, the medicine only cures illnesses,given the fact that it is mostly made from plants,except for the chinese traditional medicine,which involves needles.Reversely,sometimes modern medicine can make our health condition worse, if the patient was cured unproperly. In conclusion,traditional medicine can cure situations where modern medicine is powerless.In,addition alternative medicine only gives benefits to the human body.Not for one moment should you avoid traditional medicine.