Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, many schools have a tendency of assessing the ability of teachers to maintain their educational quality. There are plenty of statements suggest that these schools should survey their students to know how competent teachers. Although this task can be time-consuming, in my opinion, I believe that this is the effective way to judge teachers. To begin with, asking the opinion of students can take schools long time. Each school usually have hudred hundreds to thousand students. Nowadays, school managers can organize online polls to get the response of students. Although this is the fastest way to know what students think about teachers, the survey can last a couple a day or a week. The more students study in a school, the more time this school needs to complete their teacher evalution. Nevertheless, surveying students to assess how competent and professional educators are is an effective way. Students usually have interactions with teachers, so they can have a great deal of information about their teaching styles and solutions. Therefore, students can give specific comments on their ability and professionalism. Furthermore, students are more likely to judge educators unbiased. Typically, when asked to judge their coworkers, due to working result pressure, teachers can underestimate their competence and attempts. Meanwhile, students typically do not have such pressure, so their evaluation can be more unbiased. In conclusion, while asking students to evalute teachers can be time-consuming for schools, learners can give specific and equal judgment the ability of educators.