Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits

It is certainly true that video games as harmless fun. While accepting that, I believe that playing games more likely to have a harmful impact / negative outcomes. On the one hand, there are several benefits of video games offer people several benefits. A common advantage is that Playing game is a stress reliever. What happens in the game is just fake, it’s all imagination. So the player game can comfortably play without worrying about any possible consequences. Your success in overcoming challenges, completing goals, or achieving high scores in the game will create a feeling of satisfaction. This can help lift your mood and reduce stress. Another positive aspect can be that playing games is also a thought-provoking educational method. Specifically, in combat games, players must calculate and consider strategies intelligently to destroy the enemy and win On the other hand, I am of the opinion that these benefits can be outweighed by the drawbacks. One obvious disadvantage is that Game addicts Specifically, excessive gaming will lead to players not being able to control their entertainment and daily activities such as working, studying, etc. Players who play games for a long time will be affected by their health. health, including: impaired vision, lack of alertness... Another negative effect is that bad influence on players. According to research, people who often play violent games tend to be angry and easily attack others. In conclusion, although video games gives several benefits, it is obvious that the drawback of it is very much My view is that drawback can cause more harm than benefits.